What to Read Next?


I finished reading Warning Signs by CJ Lyons this weekend, and started Mr. Darcy, Vampyre, because I have it from the library for another week.

I finished reading two novellas on my iPhone and am trying to decide what to read next. I have:

Bed of Roses by Nora

Covet by JR Ward

72 Hours by Shannon Stacey

Venus in Blue Jeans by Meg Benjamin

Beauty Tempts the Beast by Leslie Dicken

Romancing the Stones by Catherine Berlin

Truth and Consequences by Linda Winfree

Hot Spell by Michelle Rowen

Hot as Sin by Bella Andre

Moonlight and Mistletoe by Dawn Temple

SEALed and Delivered by Jill Monroe

I can't decide which to read! What are you reading?



Jensen Ackles and Jared Padalecki Pictures, Images and Photos

3 comments:

Marianne Arkins said...

I read Bed of Roses... it made me cry (not sad tears, of course). There's something about this particular series that gets to me, and I don't know why.

Happy Reading!

Natalie J. Damschroder said...

Well, I think I'm late (no dates on your posts, kinda bugs me LOL) but 72 Hours by Shannon Stacey was AWESOME.

MJFredrick said...

The no-dates thing bugs me, too, not sure how to fix.

I'm reading a novella by my friend Lupe, which is AMAZING, (A Love for Eternity http://www.thewildrosepress.com/a-love-for-eternity-p-3668.html?zenid=1aaa28e1de553d5d0de443bb74bebf88 ) because I'm in a novella mood, I think.

Then I'll flip a coin between these two.

Goodreads

M.J. Fredrick's books on Goodreads
Breaking DaylightBreaking Daylight
ratings: 11 (avg rating 3.33)

Beneath the SurfaceBeneath the Surface
ratings: 11 (avg rating 4.00)

Hot ShotHot Shot (Samhain)
reviews: 2
ratings: 10 (avg rating 4.00)

Where There's SmokeWhere There's Smoke
ratings: 6 (avg rating 4.00)

Good Reads

Widget_logo

Followers

About Me

My Photo
MJFredrick
I'm a mom, a wife, a teacher and a writer. I have five cats and a dog to keep me company. I love bookstores and libraries and Netflix - movies are my greatest weakness.
View my complete profile

Archive

Beneath the Surface

Breaking Daylight

Breaking Daylight Review

Where There's Smoke

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Where There's Smoke Review

Photobucket

Bull by the Horns

Photobucket

Hot Shot Reviews

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Hot Shot

Photobucket

Carina Press

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Join My Newsletter

    Where Visitors Live

    MJ Fredrick Fan Page's Fan Box